Night and Day - versatile holiday fashion for all occasions

Minimise your holiday packing by choosing outfits that will take you from messing around on the beach to an evening out, writes Amanda Griffiths

Minimise your holiday packing by choosing outfits that will take you from messing around on the beach to an evening out, writes Amanda Griffiths

Stockists

Austin Reed: 01845 573135, www.austinreed.co.ukAustin Reed stores in Liverpool; Boundary Mills, Colne; The Lowry Designer Outlet, Manchester

Beatrix Ong: 0203 463 7369,www.beatrixong.com. Poshu, Whalley

Bianca: Renes, Lancaster; Novello, Preston; Velvet, Ramsbottom; Cosgroves, Whalley

Caroline Charles: 0207 225 3197, www.carolinecharles.co.ukCaroline Charles, Wilmslow

Most Read

CC: 018 4557 3120, www.ccfashion.co.uk. Whitakers, Bolton; House of Fraser, Manchester; Broadbents and Boothroyds, Southport; CC stores in Kendal and St Annes

Elegance: 0844 557 5507,www.elegance.co.uk

Escada: 0207 245 9800, www.escada.com. Angela Beer, Bramhall

Gold: 0207 636 2789, www.gold.ieChique of Cleveleys; Seasons House of Fashion, Clitheroe, Rene’s, Lancaster; Cudworths of Lytham; Charles Vermont, Oldham; Flamingo, Penwortham; Canopy, Prestwich; Butterworth Jones, Rawtenstall; Fine Feathers, Tarleton; Barbaras of Standish; Maureen Cookson, Whalley

Jaeger: 0845 051 0063,www.jaeger.co.uk. Stores in Liverpool, Manchester and Southport

Kate Cooper: 0207 636 2789,www.katecooper.ie. MEA Fashion, Bolton; Vanessa Merle, Burnley; Margee, Lancaster; Peep In, Oldham; Jules Turner, Penwortham; JR Taylor, St Annes; Butterworth Jones, Rawtenstall; Maureen Cookson, Whalley

MyaBlueBeach:www.myabluebeach.com

Olga Berg: www.olgaberg.com

Personal Choice: 0207 636 2789, www.personalchoice.ieCudworths of Cleveleys; Barbara’s of Standish; Maureen Cookson, Whalley

Viyella: 01845 573120,www.viyella.co.ukJW Stringer, Lytham; Beales, Southport; Austin Reed, Boundary Mills, Coln

Comments powered by Disqus