Wedding Fashion - we take a peek at the 2014 bridal collections

Duna Fil Coupe ,5250 from the new Seams collection by Jesus Peiro

Duna Fil Coupe ,5250 from the new Seams collection by Jesus Peiro - Credit: Archant

You’re sure to fall in love with several of these gowns.

Stockists (Cheshire)

Alan Hannah: 020 8804 1444, www.alanhannah.co.uk

Aldereley Edge Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge; Chester Bridal Gallery, Chester; The Bridal Lounge, Hazel Grove; Liverpool Bridal Gallery, Liverpool; Bridal Lounge, Stockport

Charlotte Balbier: www.charlottebalbier.com

The White Closet, Didsbury

Ian Stuart: www.ianstuart-bride.com

Most Read

The White Closet, Didsbury; Cloud Nine, Liverpool, Maria Modes, Macclesfield; Amy Louise Bridal Gowns, Nantwich;

Ivory & Co: www,ivoryandcotiars.co.uk

Jesus Peiro: www.jesuspeiro.com

Lyn Ashworth: www.lynashworth.co.uk

Bridal Haven with Kate Elizabeth, Tarporley

Madeline Issac-James: www.madelineissacjames.com

The Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge

Rachel Simpson: www.rachelsimpsonshoes.co.uk

Elegant Steps, Birkenhead; The White Closet, Didsbury; Seventh Heaven, Congleton; Lace, Hale

Stewart Parvin: www.stewartparvin.com

Love Bridal Boutique, Altrincham

Stockists (Lancashire)

Alan Hannah: 020 8804 1444, www.alanhannah.co.uk

Bellisima, Bury; Emma Hartley, Colne; Mears Ghyll Bridal Rooms, Lancaster; Southport Bridal Gallery, Southport

Charlotte Balbier: www.charlottebalbier.com

Mears Ghyll, Lancaster

Ian Stuart: www.ianstuart-bride.com

Ava Rose, Hamilton, Barrowford; I Do, Cockermouth; Cloud Nine, Liverpool; One and Only, Preston; Fairytale Brides, Whitefield

Ivory & Co: www,ivoryandcotiars.co.uk

Jesus Peiro: www.jesuspeiro.com

Lyn Ashworth: www.lynashworth.co.uk

Ava Rose Hamilton, Barrowford

Madeline Issac-James: www.madelineissacjames.com

The Wedding Shop, Alderley Edge

Rachel Simpson: www.rachelsimpsonshoes.co.uk

One and Only, Preston

Stewart Parvin: www.stewartparvin.com

Love Bridal Boutique, Altrincham

Comments powered by Disqus