Wedding day Accessories

It's the little things that make your big day a style success

These Marlene shoes, �249.99, from Harriet Wilde are all about those decadent heelsAn avalanche of pretty pearls give this Luxury B sandal, �75, from Faith an edge on its rivalsEnjoy a bit of flower power in this delightful Daisy court, �245, from Victoria AllinsonYes, it’s a wee bit Helena Bonham Carter for most people, but this Morning Glory hair extravaganza from Paul Mitchell’s Romantic Collection shows how to make a big impression on your big dayRose of Eternity side tiara, �110, from Glitzy SecretsAutumnal glass leaf tiara comb, �40, from the imaginatively-named Tiara Store

Mahala graduated faux pearl collar, �300, from Susie WarnerIf you can’t wear a cape on your wedding day, when can you? This feather Bibi cape, �50, fits the bill perfectlyAnd the winner is… this lovely Jude envelope bag, �45, from Rainbow ClubThis crystal bow barette, �22.50, from Ebuni manages to stay just this side of too sweetStraw tiara (yes, really), �125, from Bailey Tomlin Hats

Stockists’ Information Faith: 0845 880 1195; www.faith.co.uk Paul Mitchell: 0845 659 0012; www.paul-mitchell.co.uk Monsoon: 020 3372 3000; www.monsoon.co.uk Ebuni: 01623 858 999; www.ebuni.com Glitzy Secrets: 0208 303 7161; www.glitzysecrets.com Rainbow Club: 01392 207 040; www.rainbowclub.co.uk Victoria Allinson: 01732 838322; www.victoriaallinson.co.uk Harriet Wilde: 020 7682 2316; www.harrietwilde.com Bailey Tomlin: 020 7274 9588; www.baileytomlin.com Tiara Store: 01939 210919; www.tiarastore.co.uk Susie Warner: 020 8991 5615; www.susiewarner.com

Comments powered by Disqus