Contact Us

For help or questions about digital subscriptions

Digital subscriptions

For help or questions about this website, such as technical issues

Technical help

Do you have a local story or picture you would like to share with us?

Send us your news

For all other questions, queries or feedback

Contact the local newspaper office directly:

Great British Life

  • Loudwater Mill Station Road
  • Loudwater
  • High Wycombe
  • Buckinghamshire
  • HP10 9TY

Telephone Number

0800 953 0133

All our journalists

Digital Marketing Services from LOCALiQ in High Wycombe

LOCALiQ is an award-winning Digital Marketing Agency, specialising in local marketing and accelerating growth for UK businesses. Part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, publisher of the Great British Life, LOCALiQ is based in over 35 UK locations and delivers exceptional results for B2B, B2C, e-commerce and services businesses.

PPC, SEO, and Website Design are just some of the solutions LOCALiQ can support your business with.

Recruitment advertising

Subscriptions
greatbritishlife@newsquest.co.uk
0800 9530133

Advertising


Cheshire Life/Derbyshire Life/Lancashire Life
Lindsay Woodhouse
lindsay.woodhouse@localiq.co.uk
07841 492955

Cotswold Life
Richard Southall
richard.southall@localiq.co.uk
07738 311590

Devon Life
Sally Eyre
sally.eyre@localiq.co.uk
07473646200

Dorset Magazine/Hampshire Life/Sussex Life
Nikki Enock
nikki.enock@localiq.co.uk
01202 411419

Essex Life/Hertfordshire Life/Kent Life
Roberta Bradby
roberta.bradby@localiq.co.uk
07785 629285

Norfolk
Jemma RossĀ 
jemma.ross@Localiq.co.uk
07980 854683

Somerset Life
John CumpstonĀ 
john.cumpston@localiq.co.uk
01823 365030

Suffolk
Gemma Coote
gemma.coote@localiq.co.uk
07557 232135

Yorkshire Life
Jane Hanson
jane.hanson@localiq.co.uk
07968 374982