Contact Us

For help or questions about digital subscriptions

Digital subscriptions

For help or questions about this website, such as technical issues

Technical help

Do you have a local story or picture you would like to share with us?

Send us your news

For all other questions, queries or feedback

Contact the local newspaper office directly:

Great British Life

  • Loudwater Mill Station Road
  • Loudwater
  • High Wycombe
  • Buckinghamshire
  • HP10 9TY

Telephone Number

0800 953 0133

All our journalists

Digital Marketing Services from LOCALiQ in High Wycombe

LOCALiQ is an award-winning Digital Marketing Agency, specialising in local marketing and accelerating growth for UK businesses. Part of Newsquest Media Group Ltd, publisher of the Great British Life, LOCALiQ is based in over 35 UK locations and delivers exceptional results for B2B, B2C, e-commerce and services businesses.

PPC, SEO, and Website Design are just some of the solutions LOCALiQ can support your business with.

Recruitment advertising

Subscriptions
greatbritishlife@newsquest.co.uk
0800 9530133

Advertising

Cheshire Life/Derbyshire Life
Mark Fry
mark.fry@localiq.co.uk
07557 170372

Cotswold Life
Stacey Hawkins
stacey.hawkins@localiq.co.uk
0755723208

Cumbria Life/Lancashire Life
Emily Wood
emily.wood@localiq.co.uk
07734 996274

Devon Life
Sally Eyre
sally.eyre@localiq.co.uk
07473646200

Dorset Magazine/Hampshire Life
Nikki Enock
nikki.enock@localiq.co.uk
01202 411419

Essex Life/Kent Life
Sam Hellen
samantha.hellen@localiq.co.uk
07989 254463

Norfolk/Suffolk
Gemma Coote
gemma.coote@localiq.co.uk
07557 232135

Tamara McKenzie
tamara.mckenzie@localiq.co.uk
07557 232135

Somerset Life
John CumpstonĀ 
john.cumpston@localiq.co.uk
01823 365030

Sussex Life
Michele Stock
michele.stock@localiq.co.uk
07523324020

Yorkshire Life
Jane Hanson
jane.hanson@localiq.co.uk
07968 374982