Autumn and Winter wedding dresses and accessories

A winter wedding is a perfect time to make your fairytale dream come true. The colder weather automatically lends itself to big, fairytale gowns with layers of luxurious fabrics and beautiful embellishments writes Amanda Griffiths

A winter wedding is a perfect time to make your fairytale dream come true. The colder weather automatically lends itself to big, fairytale gowns with layers of luxurious fabrics and beautiful embellishments writes Amanda Griffiths

For more wedding advice and tips go to pure.greatbritishwedding.co.uk

Stockists

Amanda Wyatt: www.amandawyatt.com Amethyst Accessories: 07918 023826, www.amethystbag.com Aye Do: 08456 808093, www.ayedo.co.uk Caroline Castigliano: www.carolinecastigliano.co.uk Crystal Bridal Accessories: 0114 2694729, www.crystalbridalaccessories.co.uk Kelsey Rose: 020 8888 8833, www.kelseyrose.co.uk Little Bevan: www.littlebevan.co.uk Sassi Holford: 01823 256100, www.sassiholford.com Suzanne Neville: 01483 533209, www.suzanneneville.comRainbow Club: 01392 207040, www.rainbowclub.co.uk

Comments powered by Disqus